Gluten Free Water Cracker
Made from maize flour, soya bran and tapioca, it is wheat free, gluten free and dairy free.
It has a toasty flavour and is thin and crunchy and a great addition to the range.
Maize Starch, Soya Bran, Pregelatinised Tapioca Starch, Palm Oil, Invert Sugar, Salt, Raising Agent (Ammonium Bicarbonate), Emulsifier (Diacetyltartaric Acid Esters of Fatty Acids). Contains: Soya.